• Mw. G.A. Geneugelijk, directeur, tel. 492458 info@hetkompas-stellendam.nl 
  • Mw. A.M.B. Guijt - van den Bos, IBer a.guijt@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. M.K. Wullems-Bal, groep 1/2   m.wullems@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. A. de Ronde, groep 1/2  a.deronde@hetkompas-stellendam.nl   
  • Mw. D.J.M van der Ham-van Wijk, groep 3/4 d.vanderham@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. L. Flikweert-Keijzer, groep 3/4   l.flikweert@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. C. Sperling-Tanis, groep 5/6 c.sperling@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw.  J.M. Tanis-de Ronde, groep 5/6 a.tanis@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. S. van der Kraan-van den Bos, groep7/8 s.vanderkraan@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. P.C. Verduijn-Hirdes, groep7/8 m.verduijn@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. K. van den Nieuwendijk-van Es, onderwijsassistente k.vdnieuwendijk@hetkompas-stellendam.nl  
  • Mw. C. Visser-van den Doel, onderwijsassistente i.visser@hetkompas-stellendam.nl